Mysteries Government

Bestsellers

Blueprint for a Better World
Atlantis Conspiracy
Kill Zone : A Sniper Looks at Dealey Plaza
 
Secrets of the Mojave
Adepts of Deceit - Two Volume Set
Alternative to Fascism, An

Government

Products

Templars and the Assassins, The - The Militia of Heaven
Catalog #: SKU0377

An examination of the interactions of the Christian Knights Templar and their Muslim counterparts, the Assassins, and of the profound changes in Western society that resulted. Restores the reputation of the secret Muslim order of the Assassins, disparaged as the world's first terrorist group.

$16.95
Quantity
Terror Conspiracy
Catalog #: SKU1511

According to the US Government's official conspiracy theory, nineteen suicidal Middle Eastern Muslim terrorists, their hearts full of hatred for American freedom and democracy, hijacked four airliners using small blades.

$16.95
Quantity
Tesla Papers, The : Free Energy and Wireless Transmission of Power
Catalog #: SKU0314

In the tradition of The Fantastic Inventions of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free-Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions.

$16.95
Quantity
Vampire of the Continent
Catalog #: SKU2219

This author reveals the conspiratorial, interfering hand of England in instigating wars and chaos in mainland Europe. (not much has changed?)

$16.95
Quantity
Fortunate Son
Catalog #: SKU0618

George W. Bush and the Making of an American President - Since 2000, Fortunate Son: George W. Bush and the Making of an American President has been the most talked-about Bush biography, weathering a fierce storm of controversy and suppression. After original publisher St. Martin's Press received threats from Bush campaign lawyers, and saw their author destroyed in public, they withdrew their edition of 70,000 from stores with promises to burn them.

$16.50
Quantity
Alien Menace
Catalog #: SKU3978

Interesting book, as the same policies keep coming up, over and over, and governments refuse to heed the needs of their own people, who are jobless, hungry, in debt, and no relief in sight. Yet the governments keep granting people that have paid no taxes, have no inherent rights in the nation, all the benefits, which are rightfully due their natural citizens.

$15.95
Quantity
Aliens and the American Tragedy
Catalog #: SKU0138

The Aliens act against the interests of Americans through their secret, semi-secret and quasi-public organizations. Particularly virulent is the unique ethnic Jewish Masonic order of the B'nai B'rith (Sons of the Covenant) and its subsidiaries and fronts: Anti-Defamation League, American Civil Liberties Union, American Jewish Congress, American-Israeli Political Action Committee (AIPAC, the lobby terrorizing the U.S. Congress)

$15.95
Quantity
Auschwitz: The Final Count
Catalog #: SKU0068

The very name of the infamous concentration camp in Poland has become synonymous with the period we remember as "the Holocaust."

$15.95
Quantity
Blindsided : Planet X Passes in 2003?
Catalog #: SKU0422

Look into the visions of prophets throughout the ages who foresaw the effects possibly coming with this current cycle of celestial interaction. The Bible calls this planet Wormwood and St-John gives a detailed description of what we may very well experience and perhaps very soon.

$15.95
Quantity
Consitution of the United States: A Brief Study of the Genesis
Catalog #: SKU1041

This study on the Constitution was prepared by Soliciter General of the United States, James Beck. It was dedicated to Harry Daughtery, Attorney General of the United States, under President Warren Harding. A few years after the publication of this book, Daughtery was indicted for Fraud against the United States. He was only one of the corrupt mafia running the Harding administration. The book gives insight in the formation of the Constitution not normally covered in history books.
The entire text of the Constitution has been added in the book for your convenience.

$15.95
Quantity
Crossfire: The Plot that Killed Kennedy
Catalog #: SKU0171

Twenty-five years after the event, assassination books continue to appear. Marrs, a Dallas-area journalist who teaches a college course on the event, has, however, produced a special one. Its nearly 600 pages are jammed with detail on every aspect of the shooting, the investigations, the suspicions that fell on the Mafia, the FBI, the CIA, anti-Castro Cubans--all the usual suspects.

$15.95
Quantity
Descent Into Slavery
Catalog #: SKU0057

A carefully documented and detailed story of the International Bankers and their involvement in the Illuminati plot to create a totalitarian One World Government.

$15.95
Quantity
Junius Unmasked
Catalog #: SKU3851

The times in which Junius wrote were big with events. The Seven Years' War had just closed with shining victories to Prussia and England. Frederic, with an unimpaired nation and a permanent peace, it left with a good heart and much personal glory; but George III., with India and America in his hands, with the plunder of a great conquest to distribute to a greedy and licentious court, it left pious, but simple.

$15.95
Quantity
Lifting the Veil
Catalog #: SKU0140

Everything Icke has to say or has written is covered and 'wrapped up' in this interview by Jon Rappoport. Jon Rappoport a professional writer and reporter in his on right interviews "the most controversial speaker in the world." Small book, small price, with a ton of information. Rappoport plows through all the rhetoric and gets to the substance of what Icke has to say.

$15.95
Quantity
Lost Journals of Nikola Tesla
Catalog #: SKU0934

iscredited in his time, Nikola Tesla was made by business competitors and the government to be nothing more than a kook. However, these same conspirators later duplicated and stole many of Tesla's most fabulous inventions which could soon change the course of history.

$15.95
Quantity