Mysteries Elite

Bestsellers

Blueprint for a Better World
Kill Zone : A Sniper Looks at Dealey Plaza
Atlantis Conspiracy
 
Adepts of Deceit - Two Volume Set
International Jew : 4 Volume Set Unabridged
AIDS INC.

Elite

Products

  •  per page
Pawns In The Game
Catalog #: SKU0066

A former British Naval officer describes the worldwide conspiracy of "Jewish" bankers, who employ Communism as the battering ram against Christian states. Includes atrocities of Bolsheviks and of Spanish Communists described.

$15.95
Quantity
Rothschild Money Trust
Catalog #: SKU0047

The rise of the Rothschilds and how they used their power and immense wealth to influence the course of world events.

$15.95
Quantity
Secret Powers Behind Revolution
Catalog #: SKU0053

An Exposition of Freemasonry-actually published after the author was kidnapped (and murdered) by Freemasons from the town of Batavia, NY on Sept. 11, 1826 for reasons concerning the contents of this book. Published in 1827.

$15.95
Quantity
Socialist Network
Catalog #: SKU0063

Detailed and illuminating analysis of the origins and the rise of the well connected secret movement that has spread over the entire world since the times of the Jacobins. An in depth look at the socialist/communist organizations involved in the network.

$15.95
Quantity
World Revolution : Plot Against Civilization
Catalog #: SKU0062

The author traces the growth of the conspiracy from early Illuminism and the French Revolution, through the rise of syndicalism, anarchism, bolshevism, communism and WWI, which she calls "The Revolution of 1917." The 1971 updated version by Webster and Gittens.

$15.95
Quantity
Fortunate Son
Catalog #: SKU0618

George W. Bush and the Making of an American President - Since 2000, Fortunate Son: George W. Bush and the Making of an American President has been the most talked-about Bush biography, weathering a fierce storm of controversy and suppression. After original publisher St. Martin's Press received threats from Bush campaign lawyers, and saw their author destroyed in public, they withdrew their edition of 70,000 from stores with promises to burn them.

$16.50
Quantity
Best Enemy Money Can Buy
Catalog #: SKU0083

With mountains of documentation, mostly from government and corporate sources, Sutton shows that Soviet military technology is heavily dependent on U.S. and allied gifts, "peaceful trade" and exchange programs.

$16.95
Quantity
Chemtrails Confirmed
Catalog #: SKU0781

The definitive study on Chemtrails from the most researched materials.

$16.95
Quantity
Diplomacy By Deception
Catalog #: SKU0085

his is a true and accurate account of treasonous conduct by the British and American governments: An account of how their citizens are deceived by policies provoking actions that are totally detrimenatl to the well-being of their citizens. Thoroughly researched, the book provides a great deal of hitherto unpublished information and throws new light on such diverse operations as the Gulf War and the Bolshevik Revolution.

$16.95
Quantity
One World Order: Socialist Dictatorship
Catalog #: SKU0086

THE ENEMY IN WASHINGTON is more to be feared than the enemy in Moscow" Communism did not destroy tariff protection created by George Washington. Communism did not force the United Stales to adopt graduated income tax. Communism did not create the Federal Reserve Board. Communism did not get the United States into WW1 or WWII. Communism did not force the United Nations on America. Communism did not take away the Panama Canal from the American people.

$16.95
Quantity
Terror Conspiracy
Catalog #: SKU1511

According to the US Government's official conspiracy theory, nineteen suicidal Middle Eastern Muslim terrorists, their hearts full of hatred for American freedom and democracy, hijacked four airliners using small blades.

$16.95
Quantity
Tesla Papers, The : Free Energy and Wireless Transmission of Power
Catalog #: SKU0314

In the tradition of The Fantastic Inventions of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free-Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions.

$16.95
Quantity
Awaken the Sleeping Giant
Catalog #: SKU0444

"Awaken Sleeping Giant" delves into the morass of politics, reveals the powers behind the scenes controlling world affairs, and explores global issues not broached by the mainstream media. The information in this book affects each and every individual in the world.

$17.95
Quantity
Blueprint for a Better World
Catalog #: SKU0595

One doesn't have to be a rocket scientist to realize that there is something seriously wrong with our present civilization. The global economy is rapidly collapsing, the world is beset with terrorism, war, famine, drought and virulent diseases. Pollution abounds and global desertification increases at the alarming rate of 20,000 square miles annually.

$17.95
Quantity
Conspiracy of Catiline and the Jugurthine War
Catalog #: SKU1453

TGS Publishing brings to you two of Sallust's works in one volume. It becomes all men, who desire to excel other animals, to strive, to the utmost of their power, not to pass through life in obscurity, like the beasts of the field, which nature has formed groveling and subservient to appetite.

$17.95
Quantity
  •  per page